Skip to main content

Our Reviews

We asked our customers to share their experience working with us. See what they had to say about us.

Korlour Branding & Digital Marketing Agency Reviews
Korlour Branding & Digital Marketing Agency Reviews
Korlour Branding & Digital Marketing Agency Reviews
Korlour Branding & Digital Marketing Agency Reviews
Korlour Branding & Digital Marketing Agency Reviews
Irokwem Joy
Irokwem Joy
18/11/2021
Kurlor gave me one of the service till date, Kudos you are going places
Eyo Mfonobong
Eyo Mfonobong
18/11/2021
The first word that comes to my mind anytime I interface with Kurlor is "creativity". If ever you're lost and don't have an idea what to do with your brand, Kurlor is your best bet. This is tested and trusted
Samuel Okon
Samuel Okon
16/11/2021
When it comes to bulding outstanding and unique identity, your last stop should be with KURLOR because their excellence in turning business ideas into a global brand is what I respect so much....keep up the good work sir..
Queen OKON
Queen OKON
15/11/2021
My experience with Kurlor is quite commendable. I love their professionalism in carrying out tasks and their service is top-notched!
Emmanuel Jolly
Emmanuel Jolly
12/11/2021
Indeed Kurlor is a Branding and Web Design Agency with a difference. Their services are top notch.
akpah monica
akpah monica
08/11/2021
Hello Ab, how're you doing. I will start by thanking you for giving my brand that excellent look. Thank you for brainstorming with me when Za Zobo was rebranding to Moyah, I learnt a lot from Kurlor I must say. Kurlor for me is a brand that have the interest of her customers at heart and are dedicated in delivering quality services. It is with great pleasure I wish you a happy 3years anniversary, more wins!!! @ Akpah Monica CEO Moyah drinks
Esther Boniface
Esther Boniface
08/11/2021
Ima Udott
Ima Udott
08/11/2021
Okay, first, I'm a creative writer, so my review may likely be a bit copious. I had actually wondered why the name Kurlor was chosen for the brand, of all the captivating names available. The answer to my question came after the brand Engineer, Ab Akpan designed my website. I was flabbergasted because it was the most beautiful blog I had ever seen. In fact, it was KURLORFUL! After my brand was designed, the comments I had from my readers took me to another dimension and I couldn't help but appreciate Kurlor for a Kurlorful job, well done. If you need the best brand/website, I'm not talking about an ordinary everyday brand, if you're in need of an extraordinary and exceptional brand, you should not waste time to contact Kurlor. Your brand will be as Kurlorful as the word itself, as long as it has a touch of Kurlor.
James Emmanuel
James Emmanuel
07/11/2021
Miracle sylvester
Miracle sylvester
07/11/2021
Looking for a company to help you translate your brand stories into tiny byte's of information for ease consumption, then you need kurlor. Their Service is top notch. Tested and trusted